Skip Navigation LinksFoundation Board

Jeanne Straus - President
Straus Newspapers
20 West Avenue
Chester, NY 10918
Phone: 845.469.9000
Fax: 845.782.1711
Email: jeanne@strausnews.com

 

   

Grant Hamilton
East Aurora Advertiser
Box 5, 710 Main St.
East Aurora, NY 14052-2846
Phone: 716-652-0320
Fax: 716-652-8383
Email:granthamilton@eastaurorany.com

 

 

David Keisman
Manhattan Times
5000 Broadway
New York, NY 10034
Phone: 212.569.5800
Fax: 212.544.9545
Email: davidkeisman@aol.com

 

 

Jim Bilinski
Finger Lakes Community Newspapers
PO Box 6475
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone: 607.277.7000
Fax: 607.277.1012
Email: jbilinski@ithacatimes.com

 

 

Clifford Richner
Herald Community Newspapers
2 Endo Blvd
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516.569.4000
Fax: 516.766.4942
Email: crichner@liherald.com

 

 

Cliff Luster
Courier-Life, Inc.,
1 Metro Tech Center North, 10th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718.615.2504
Fax: 718.615.3828
Email: cluster@cnglocal.com

 

 

Howard Sturman
Home Town Media Group
200 William Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: 914.653.1000
Fax: 914.653.5000
Email: hsturman@hometwn.com

 

 

Daniel Alexander, Sr.
Denton Publications, Inc.
P.O. Box 338
14 Hand Avenue
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Phone: 518.873.6368
Fax: 518.873.6360
Email: dan@denpubs.com

 

 Catherine Moore 
Lake Placid News
PO Box 318
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Phone: 518.891.2600
Fax: 518.891.2756
Email: cmoore@adirondackguide.com

 

Garry Pierre-Pierre
Haitian Times
2804 Church Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Phone: 718.230.8700
Fax: 718.230.7172
Email: garrypierrepierre@gmail.com


©2010 NEW YORK PRESS Service • 1681 Western Ave., Albany NY 12203 Ph: 518-464-6483